School Term and Holiday Dates
 
Monday 6th February School disco 5.00-6.30pm. See posters around school for further information.
Thursday 6th February Governors 5.30pm
w/c Monday 13th February Parents Meetings
Friday 17th February Break up for half term - 3.00pm
Monday 27th February Back to school - 8.45am
Tuesday 7th March Fundraisers meeting - All Welcome
w/c Monday 13th March Science Week
Wednesday 29th March Governors
Thursday 30th March Easter Craft Day
Friday 7th April Egg Drop competition. Finish for Easter 3.00pm.
Monday 24th April Back to school - 8.45am
w/c Monday 1st May Whitehaven Music Festival
w/c Monday 8th May Key Stage 2 SATS week
Friday 26th May Break up for half term - 3.00pm
Monday 5th June Back to school 8.45am
Wednesday 7th-9th June Residential
Monday 12th June Key Stage 1 Phonics
Wednesday 28th June Summer Fair 2.00-5.00pm
Friday 9th July Whole School Transition day
Thursday 20th July Finish for the Summer - 3.00pm